Boutiques

victoria

Armadale

ADDRESS

This boutique is temporarily closed.

1043 High Street,

Armadale VIC 3143

armadale@viktoriaandwoods.com.au

+ 61 3 9824 6890

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Sun  |  11am - 5pm

DONCASTER

ADDRESS

This boutique is temporarily closed.

Level 1, Westfield Doncaster Shopping Centre

619 Doncaster Road,

Doncaster VIC 3108

doncaster@viktoriaandwoods.com.au

+ 61 450 913 975

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Wed  |  10am – 5pm

Thurs - Fri  |  10am – 6pm

Sat - Sun  |  10am – 4pm

Emporium

ADDRESS

This boutique is temporarily closed.

Level 2, Emporium Shopping Centre,

287 Lonsdale Street,

Melbourne VIC 3000

emporium@viktoriaandwoods.com.au

+ 61 3 9654 9889

OPENING HOURS

Mon – Wed  I  11am – 6pm

Thurs - Fri  I  11am – 8pm

Sat  I  10am – 6pm

Sun  I  11am – 6pm

Sorrento

ADDRESS

This boutique is temporarily closed.

113 Ocean Beach Road,

Sorrento VIC 3943

sorrento@viktoriaandwoods.com.au

+ 61 3 5984 2493

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri  I  10am - 5pm

Sat  I  9.30am - 5pm

Sun  I  10am- 4pm

new south wales

BONDI JUNCTION

ADDRESS

This boutique is temporarily closed.

Level 3, Westfield Bondi Junction,

500 Oxford Street,

Bondi Junction NSW 2022

bondi@viktoriaandwoods.com.au

+61 2 9369 4584

OPENING HOURS

Mon – Wed  I  10.30am – 5pm

Thurs  I  10.30am – 7pm

Fri - Sat  I  10.30am – 5pm

Sun  I  10am – 4pm

MOSMAN

ADDRESS

This boutique is temporarily closed.

732 Military Road,

Mosman NSW 2088

mosman@viktoriaandwoods.com.au

+61 2 9960 5213

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Sun  |  11am – 4pm

Paddington

ADDRESS

This boutique is temporarily closed.

30 Glenmore Road,

Paddington NSW 2021

paddington@viktoriaandwoods.com.au

+61 2 93317497

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Sat  |  10am - 5pm

Sun  |  11am - 3pm

queensland

QueensPlaza

ADDRESS

This boutique is temporarily closed.

Level 1, QueensPlaza Shopping Centre,

226 Queen Street,

Brisbane QLD 4000

queensplaza@viktoriaandwoods.com.au

+61 7 3221 9308

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Thurs  |  10am - 5pm

Fri  |  10am - 6pm

Sat  |  10am - 4pm

Sun  |  11am - 2pm