Boutiques

victoria

Armadale

ADDRESS

1043 High Street,

Armadale VIC 3143

armadale@viktoriaandwoods.com.au

+ 61 3 9824 6890

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri  |  9:30am - 5:30pm

Sat I 10am - 5pm

Sun  |  11am - 5pm

Sorrento

ADDRESS

113 Ocean Beach Road,

Sorrento VIC 3943

sorrento@viktoriaandwoods.com.au

+ 61 3 5984 2493

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Sat I 8am - 5:30pm

Sun I 9am- 5pm

Emporium

ADDRESS

Level 2, Emporium Shopping Centre,

287 Lonsdale Street,

Melbourne VIC 3000

emporium@viktoriaandwoods.com.au

+ 61 3 9654 9889

OPENING HOURS

Mon – Wed  I  10am – 7pm

Thurs - Fri  I  10am – 9pm

Sat - Sun  I  10am – 7pm

new south wales

Paddington

ADDRESS

30 Glenmore Road,

Paddington NSW 2021

paddington@viktoriaandwoods.com.au

+61 2 9331 7497

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Wed  |  10am - 6pm

Thurs  |  10am - 7pm

Fri - Sat  |  10am - 6pm

Sun  |  10am - 5pm

BONDI JUNCTION

ADDRESS

Level 3, Westfield Bondi Junction,

500 Oxford Street,

Bondi Junction NSW 2022

bondi@viktoriaandwoods.com.au

+61 2 9369 4584

OPENING HOURS

Mon – Wed  I  9.30am – 6pm

Thurs  I  9.30am – 9pm

Fri - Sat  I  9.30am – 6pm

Sun  I  10am – 6pm

MOSMAN

ADDRESS

732 Military Road,

Mosman NSW 2088

mosman@viktoriaandwoods.com.au

+61 2 9960 5213

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Wed  |  10am – 5:30pm

Thurs - Fri  |  9:30am – 5.30pm

Sat  |  9:30am – 5pm

Sun  |  11am – 4pm 

queensland

QueensPlaza

ADDRESS

Level 1, QueensPlaza Shopping Centre,

226 Queen Street,

Brisbane QLD 4000

queensplaza@viktoriaandwoods.com.au

+61 7 3221 9308

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Thurs  | 10am - 5:30pm

Fri  |  10am - 8pm

Sat  |  10am - 5pm

Sun  |  11am - 4pm